Reviews

What are people saying about

CENTURY 21 Beal, Inc.?

“Hands down the best brokerage in Bryan/College Station. Century 21 Beal takes care of you like you are family. They are simply the best.” – Facebook Review by Ian Anderson on 10/13/2016

“You can search, but you won’t find a better real estate company than Century 21 Beal. Their knowledge of the industry is top notch, and the care they have for their clients is unbelievable. Susan Hilton and her team are world class!” – Google Review by Lindsey Emmons on 10/13/2016

“SO helpful! Every time I had any questions or wasn’t sure about something, someone was always there to extend the information or explanation I needed. Every single person in that office made sure I was taken care of from the moment I walked through the door to the moment I walked out. I would absolutely use Century 21 Beal, Inc. for any of my real estate needs in the future without question. Thank you again guys!!”-Maggie Boring, August 2016

“An awesome Real Estate Firm in Bryan College station, all staff members are extremely helpful and knowledgeable!”-Huston Smith, September 2016

“C21 Beal is the local market leader for a reason. My experience has always been fantastic. They are Aggieland and Bryan College Station’s premier Real Estate firm and I will always trust my real estate needs to them. I HIGHLY recommend them.”-Wayne Stratton, September 2016

“It’s is always nice when you can work with someone and actually enjoy your experience. Century21 Beal always makes a transaction a breath of fresh air. Thanks for all of your professionalism!”-Lauren Stratton, September 2016

“Great group of knowledgeable and friendly realtors.” -Facebook Review by Eric Phillips on 5/18/2016

“It is a pleasure to do business with such a great group of people! Savvy, personalized service from real professionals.” -Facebook Review by Milynda Milam Hallermann on 5/18/2016

“All of the agents at Century 21 Beal are very professional and delightful to work with. I would highly recommend them for your home buying or selling needs”-Facebook Review by Sabrina Rhodes on 5/18/2016

“Wonderful, down to earth people. Not too bad for a bunch of Aggies!” –Caitlin Spikes, January 28, 2016

“Amazing agents and company!” -Dusty Lee, April 17, 2014

“They are the BEST!!” -Jackie Voss-Konderla, April 12, 2014

“The only realtors I trust!!” -Lyndsee Hurst. April 12, 2014

“Couldn’t ask for better real estate agents!”-Kelsey Beamsley, April 10, 2014

“Great agency!”-Steve and Ashley Jolly, April 10, 2014

“College Station’s finest!!!”-Erin Brown, April 10, 2014

“Best Real Estate Company in town! Very sweet and knowledgeable agents willing to help buyers and sellers in the Bryan/College Station Area!” -Kylee Garza, March 6, 2014

“Best real estate agents in town!”-Stephanie Leatherwood, January 22, 2014

“The best agents under one roof dedicated to offering their clients the highest level of professionalism and customer service. C21 Beal has established themselves as the #1 brokerage in the Brazos Valley and the reasons are self evident. If you are in the market to buy, sell, or lease real estate look no further!”- Patrick Farnsworth, 2014

 

What is it like to work at CENTURY 21 Beal, Inc.?

“Susan,
Thank you for the opportunity you gave me to work here. Never could have imagined that I would enjoy working here as much as I have. From day one I felt cared for and that set the tone for the rest of my time here which greatly influenced how I perceived my work. I loved what I got to do here as I knew that what you and Mike have built this office upon to be what it is now was worth getting behind. The way you all care for and treat everyone who walks into this office is truly unique and something I dearly value. So thank you for creating the atmosphere of this office based on what matters and loving people so well. To be able to leave work, speak highly of the office and the people here, and look forward to work the next morning was truly a blessing and not something I shared with others doing the same elsewhere. This office, you and your people are the best and to be able to work here was truly a joy. Thank you for loving me so well Susan, for being easy and enjoyable to work with and for always trying to do what is right. I am thankful for you and for this office. It has been far more than I deserved.

Love,
Kelsey Gaines”

 

“Mike,
I cannot accurately express my gratitude towards you and the business you have created, but know that it has been one of the best experiences I’ve had working. From day one I have felt so appreciated and cared for- not something I expected.
Thank you for your constant kindness, encouragement and jokes-you made it so that there was never a dull moment and I am so thankful for that.
Working for you guys was truly an honor as I knew through watching how you treated & cared for your people that what you were doing in this office was worthy of getting behind. I value your beliefs, what you all stand for and how you apply that in the office. To work in a place where I’ve appreciated and valued the vision of the business and the manner in which you have carries it out has been a huge blessing.
This office is so special and I so cherish the opportunity I was given to work here. Thank you for everything Mike-It’s been a joy!

-Kelsey Gaines”