fbpx

Connection Partners

Connection Partners

People YOU can depend on.

For a downloadable PDF: Connections Partners PDF Download!

Attorneys:
Bayliss, J. Fred, P.C.
979-821-3163
jbayliss@baylisslaw.net

Cleaning/Make Ready:
Shepherd Services
Tanya Ford
979-716-3442
shepherdservices1982@icloud.com

Fencing:
NVUS Quality Family Fencing
Sherrentha Fletcher
737-400-8406
sherrentha82@outlook.com

Financials:
Amerifirst Mortgage
Desirae Johnston-Byers
281-771-6007
djohnston@amerifirst.us
Cornerstone Mortgage
Janelle Carver
979-260-1448
jcarver@houseloan.com

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
Cary Tennis
979-220-4046
ctennis@interlinc.com

Loan Depot
Gwen Fay
713-492-7201
gfay@loandepot.com

The Wood Group (Fairway Mortgage)
Nathan Rich
Office: 979.314.5518
Text: 979.314.5517

Financial Educator
Todd Divin
979-393-8485
divin.fnatics@gmail.com

Movement Mortgage
Jenny Donaho
979-218-0420
jenny.donaho@movement.com

CMG Financial
Sara Storey
512-931-9135
psstorey@cmgfi.com

Triumph Lending
Brandt King
832-465-5480
brandt.king@triumphlending.com

Service First Mortgage
Gavin Suel
979-777-8062
Gsuel@sfmc.com

Guarantee Mortgage
Hong Li
979-676-2792
Hong@GuarenteeMC.com

Fitness:
Anytime Fitness
Stephen Parker
713-725-6315
stephen.parker@pbgtighpartners.com

Health:
US Health Advisors
Cortney Turner
979-218-1570
cortney.turner@ushadvisors.com

HVAC:
Air Solutions
Becky or Coulter Oehler
979-693-2984
admin@airsolutionsbcs.com

Home Improvement:
Just Paint BCS
Daryl Gonzales
979-450-4766
justpaintbcs@gmail.com

Ace Handyman Services
Blake Robinson
979-464-5090
BCS@acehandymanservices.com

Home Protection Plan:
American Home Shield
Amy Bedsole
713-808-5363
abedsole@ahslink.com

Insurance:
Allstate
Jackie Voss
979-846-5758
jvoss@allstate.com

Rollo Insurance
Nick Deatherage
817-907-5230
nick.deatherage@rolloinsurance.com

Baker Insurance
Pat Baker
979-777-4851
patrick@ljbbenefits.com

Farmers Insurance
Hunter Slaton
979-777-6412
hstaton@farmersagent.com

Lawn Care:
HOT Lawns
Jeff Bolt
979-446-7156
hotlawnhandy@icloud.com

Advanced Lawn & Irrigation
Tommy Tharp
979-412-2306
advancedlawnandirrigation@gmail.com

Lawn Doctor
Monty Tharp
979-595-5470
ld1306@lawndoctor.com

Pest:
Lee Pest Services, LLC

Dusty Lee
979-224-0054
dusty@dleepestservices.com

Property Inspections:
Moore Inspections, LLC
Sean Moore
979-446-1126
seanmoorehouses@gmail.com

Pillar to Post Inspections
Eric Phillips
979-446-2389
eric.phillips@pillartopost.com

Texas Professional Inspections
Steve Jolly
979-777-9401
steve@texasproinspections.com

RS Inspectors
Ryan Dykes
979-571-2756
rsinspectorstx@gmail.com

Restoration:
Fire Water Restoration
Danny Norman
979-574-3542
danny@firewatertexas.com

Roofing:
Lone-Star Roof Systems
Luke Bradicich
979-218-3662
Luke.lsrs@yahoo.com

Your TX Roofer
Heather Carpenter
979-219-4925
syourtxroofer@gmail.com

Solar Energy:
All Solar Texas
William Arvance(Pres)
979-401-3905
william@allsolartexas.com

Johnny Smith (Daily Contact)
979-530-5316
johnny@allsolartexas.com

Nicole Arvance (bus office/billing)
800-707-2259
nicole@allsolartexas.com

Surveying:
Carlomagno Surveying, Inc.
Crissy Howard
979-775-2873
cs@carolmangosurveying.com

EAS Resources
Keith Zimmerman
601-384-7011
kzimmerman@easresources.com

Staging:
Upstaging by Tara
Tara Battaglia
479-445-4388
tara@upstagingbytara.com

Title Companies:
Aggieland Title Company
Chad Kolbe
979-731-8400
chad@aggielandtitle.com

Frontier Title Company
979.977.0123
CS@FrontierTitleTexas.com

Lawyers Title Company
Carrie Campbell
979-776-3600
carrie@ltc-bc.com

Southland Title Company
Monica Arrendondo
979-731-1900
monica@southlandtitle.com

University Title Company
Paige Naumann
979-260-9818
paige.naumann@utitle.com

Vacation:
Cruise Planners
Kelley Austin
936-825-7001
Kaustin@cruiseplanners.com

WDI Inspections:
Bird’s Eye Inspections
Rob Wytaske
979-777-7706
rob@birdseyebcs.com

Randy Lee Inspections
Randy Lee
979-690-6775